Mumbai’s Starry Award Night

Recently at Sea Princess Hotel, Juhu, Mumbai took place the 4th Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Nobel Awards 2019. The award ceremony was organized by Sunny Shah. He is the founder of the International Human Rights Council.



The event was thronged with eminent personalities including lawyers, doctors, ministers, sports person, actors, journalists and others from different walks of life. Padmashri Anup Jalota, Singer Madhushree, Vikrant Anand, Sunil Pal, Sneha Ullal, Rahul Roy, Johny Lever, Jasleen Matharu etcetera came to receive their awards. Amit Tyagi (Aajtak) received the award for Saas Bahu Aur Betiyan for the best tv show. NDTV India’s Iqbal Parvez got an award for the best reporter; Abhishek Sharma received best Entertainment head India News and Sudhanshu Kumar received the best digital Company. International Human Rights Council is an independent organization that is dedicated to defending and protecting human rights.



You can share this post!